Subscribe to our mailing list

Line break
Sid with guitarPRESSFanpage image
multimediaBooking formShop music and swag
Line break
MainLine Award

Sidney's finishing up "THE PROTAGONIST"

Album to be released soon!

Featuring: Til Freedom Come,On My Way & This Ain't The Life...

 

 

 

 


Next Gig Alert
Saturday August 1 Fenice Creolo-7pm-Phoenixville,PA-
Wednesday August 6 The Fenix-8pm-Phoenixville,PA
Friday August 8 The Desmond Hotel-6:30pm-Malvern,PA
Saturday August 9 Copperfield Inn-7:30pm-Limerick,PA-
Wednesday August 13 Jimi's Thing-7:30pm-Shillington,PA
Friday August 15 Concordville Country Club-6pm-Concordville,PA
Thursday August 21 Pickering Creek Inn-7pm-Phoenixville,PA-
Friday August 22 Marty McGees-6pm-Prospect Park,PA
Saturday August 23 The Greshville Inn-8pm-Boyertown,PA
Wednesday August 27 The Fenix-8pm-Phoenixville,PA-
Thursday August 28 The Desmond Hotel-6:30pm-Malvern,PA
Friday August 29 Cedar Hollow Inn-8pm-Malvern,PA